View Single Post
Old 12-03-2011, 01:42 AM   #172
Nicolas Warren
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 190
Default

Sun 13 Nov '11

Press: ...20x10, 30x8, 35x5, 37.5x10
Front Planks: 60s, 60s w/10kg

Mon 14 Nov '11

Hang Power Clean + Power Clean: 80x6
Hang Power Snatch + Power Snatch: 60x6
Front Squat: 100x2x3
GHSUs: 15 w/ 5kg, 15 w/ 7.5kg, 10 w/ 10kg
Band work.

Wed 16 Nov '11

Back Squat: 115x12, 115x8x2
Ring Pull-ups + some side bends.

Thu 17 Nov '11

Front Squat: 90x5x3

Sat 19 Nov '11 (tired)

Snatch: ...80, 85, 90, 92.5, 95x (IF)
Clean: ... 100, 110, 117.5x
Snatch Pulls: 125x3x3
GHSUs: 20, 15 w/ 5kg, 15 w/ 10kg
Rows, curls and band work

Mon 21 Nov '11

Hang Cleans: ... 90x2, 95x2, 100x2, 102.5x2
Clean: 110x2
Hang Snatch: 50x3x2, 55x3x2, 60x3x2
Front Squat: ... 132.5x2 (pb), 135x2, 137.5x2, 140, 142.5 (pb)
GHSUs: 20, 20 w/ 5kg, 15 w/ 10kg
Band work and some front raises

Wed 23 Nov '11

Snatch: ... 70x3x2, 80x3 (pb), 80 (missed 2nd rep)
Back Squat: ... 140x5x5
GHSUs: 25, 20w/ 5kg
Rowing and band work

Thu 24 Nov '11

{Clean + Front Squat}x2 + Power Cleanx2: 80x4
Barbell rows: ... 80x10, 90x10

Sat 26 Nov '11

Back Squat: ... 155x3x5 (pb)
Band work & Front raises

Sun 27 Nov '11

Snatch: ... 80, 85x, 85, 90x, 90, 92.5x
Clean: ... 100, 110, 115, 120, 125, 130x
Dead lift: ... 185x4 (pb)

Wed 30 Nov '11

Hang Power Snatch: ... 72.5x3 (pb), 75x3, 77.5x3, 80x3, 82.5x3
Back Squat: ...90x5, 110x5, 125x5
GHSUs: 15, 15 w/ 5kg
Band work and front raises

Thu 1 Dec '11

Power cleans: ... 90x3, 95x3, 100x3(pb)
Romanian Deadlifts: 50x10, (from riser) 50x10x2
GHSUs: 15, 15 w/ 5kg, 15 w/ 10kg
Band work

Sat 3 Dec '11

Snatch: ... 90, 92.5x, 92.5, 95, 97.5x
Back Squat: ... 145, 160, 172.5x (got stuck 2/3rds of the way up), 172.5x
Dead Lift: ... 175, 195 (pb), 200x

A pretty good cycle. Make sure I rest again and see if I can fit in one more 3-week cycle before the year is over. Go the micro-pbs!
__________________
Age/Height/BW: 29/6'/100kg.
Snatch: 114kg. C&J: 140kg. BS/FS: 195/160kg.
Nicolas Warren is offline   Reply With Quote