View Single Post
Old 11-16-2012, 07:59 PM   #181
Nicolas Warren
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 190
Default

Wed 24 Oct 12

FS: 60x3x2, 90x3x3, 110x3x2
Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80, 85, 90, 95x, 100x, 102.5x, 102.5x

Thu 25 Oct 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80x1x4
SHP: 90x3, 100x3
C&P: 50, 55, 60, 65 (PB)

Sat 27 Oct 12

BS: 20x10, 60x5x2, 100x5, 120x5, 130x5
Press: 20x5, 40x5, 50x3, 55, 60, 62.5x
PP: 62.5x3, 70x3, 80x3
Clean Pull: 50x3, 70x3, 90x3, 110x3, 130x3
GHSUs: 20

Mon 29 Oct 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 8010, 90, 95, 100x, 102.5x, 102.5x, 70x3, 72.5x3, 75x2, 77.5x2, 80, 82.5
SHP: 90x3, 100x3, 110x3
C&J: 50x3, 70x2, 90, 100, 105, 110
M-row: 40x10, 50x10
GHSUs: 15

Wed 31 Oct 12

FS: 60x3x2, 90x3x2, 110x3, 120x3, 127.5x3, 132.5x3, 135x3, 132.5x3, 127.5x3, 120x3, 115x3, 110x3, 90x3, 60x3
Chins: 5, 5, 5
Push-ups: 10, 10, 10
M-rows: 50x15x2
GHSUs: 10x2

Sat 3 Nov 12

BS: 20x5x2, 90x5x2, 90x5, 110x3, 120x2, 130, 140, 147.5x8, 110x5x3
Press: 20x5, 40x5, 50x3, 60, 67.5x, 55x6, 57.5x5
Clean Pull: 50x3, 70x3, 90x3, 110x3, 130x3, 140x3
Planks

Sun 4 Nov 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80, 90, 97.5x, 97.5, 102.5x, 102.5x, 102.5x, 70x2x4
SHP: 90x3, 100x3, 110x3, 115x3

Mon 5 Nov 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80, 90, 95x, 95, 100, 102.5 (PB)
SHP: 90x3, 100x3, 110x3, 115x3
C&J: 50x2, 70x2, 90, 100, 110
LPDs: 100(lbs)x10, 110x10, 110x15
GHSUs: 20

Wed 7 Nov 12

FS: 60x3x2, 90x3x2, 110x2, 120, 130, 137.5, 142.5x3 (PB), 155 (PB)
Jerk: 40x3, 50x2, 70x2, 80, 90, 100, 110, 120, 127.5, 132.5 (PB), 135x
GHSUs: 20
M-row: 50x12

Thu 8 Nov 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80x1x9
Clean: 50x2, 70x2, 90x1x2, 100, 105
GHSUs: 20

Sat 10 Nov 12

BS: 20x5, 60x5x2, 90x3, 110x2, 125, 140x1x2, 150, 157.5x5 (PB), 165x2 (PB)
Press: 20x5, 40x5, 50x3, 57.5, 62.5, 67.5 (PB), 70x

Mon 12 Nov 12

Snatch: 50x3x3, 70x2x2, 80, 90, 95x, 100, 105 (PB), 107.5x
SHP: 100x3, 110x3, 115x3, 120x3
C&J: 50x2, 70x2, 90, 100, 110
GHSUs: 20
LPDs: 110x15

Wed 14 Nov 12

FS: 60x5, 90x5x3
Press: 20x5, 40x5, 50x8, 55x5, 60x3
PP: 70x3, 80x3
GHSUs: 15, 15
DB-rows: 15x10, 25x15, 30x15

Sat 17 Nov 12

BS: 20x5, 60x5x2, 90x5x2, 110x5x2
Press: 20x5, 40x5, 50x3, 60, 65, 68.5x
PP: 75x2, 85x2, 90x2
PJ: 100x, 50x3, 100x1x2
Clean Pull: 50x3, 70x3, 90x3, 110x3, 130x3
Shrugs: 140x5, 150x5
Planks
GHSUs: 20


Can't complain with this one...
__________________
Age/Height/BW: 29/6'/100kg.
Snatch: 114kg. C&J: 140kg. BS/FS: 195/160kg.
Nicolas Warren is offline   Reply With Quote